You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Administration  

Jim Ferolie
jim.ferolie@wcinet.com

General manager

 

Angie Roberts
aroberts@wcinet.com
ungclassified@wcinet.com
unglegals@wcinet.com

Distribution/production assistant

Ken Oglesby

Delivery

 

 

 

 

 
Sales  

Catherine Stang
stoughtonsales@wcinet.com

Advertising sales consultant
Stoughton
Oregon
East Madison

Donna Larson
veronasales@wcinet.com

Advertising sales consultant
Verona
Fitchburg
West Madison

 

 

Bryann Bozeman

bryann.bozeman@wcinet.com

Customer relationship coordinator

 

 


 

  
 
Editorial  

Kimberly Wethal
kimberly.wethal@wcinet.com

News editor
Verona Schools
City of Fitchburg
Town of Verona

 

Emilie Heidemann
emilie.heidemann@wcinet.com

Community/business editor
Village of Oregon
Village of Brooklyn
Town of Oregon

 

 

Mark Nesbitt
ungsportseditor@wcinet.com

Sports editor

 

 

 

Scott De Laruelle
scott.delaruelle@wcinet.com

Reporter
Stoughton/Oregon Schools
Town of Dunn
Town of Pleasant Springs

 

Mackenzie Krumme
mackenzie.krumme@wcinet.com

Reporter
City of Stoughton
City of Verona

 

 

Neal Patten
neal.patten@wcinet.com

Community reporter
Verona/Oregon