Contact Us

Administration  

Lee Borkowski
lborkowski@wcinet.com

General Manager

Kathy Neumeister
kathy.neumeister@wcinet.com

Advertising and Marketing Manager 

Angie Roberts
aroberts@wcinet.com
ungclassified@wcinet.com

Production Assistant

 

Suzy Schleeper
insidesales@wcinet.com

Inside Sales & Customer Service

Ken Oglesby

Delivery

 

 
Sales  

Catherine Stang
stoughtonsales@wcinet.com

Advertising Sales Consultant
Stoughton

Donna Larson
veronasales@wcinet.com

Advertising Sales Consultant
Verona

Daniel Duquette
oregonsales@wcinet.com

Advertising Sales Consultant
Oregon

 


 

  
 
Editorial  

Jim Ferolie
ungeditor@wcinet.com

Group Editor
City of Verona

Scott Girard
ungreporter@wcinet.com

Assistant Editor
Verona Schools/City of Fitchburg

Adam Feiner
ungsportseditor@wcinet.com

Sports Editor


Emilie Heidemann
emilie.heidemann@wcinet.com

Community Reporter
Oregon

Scott De Laruelle
scott.delaruelle@wcinet.com

Reporter
Stoughton/Oregon Schools

 

Mark Nesbitt
sportsreporter@wcinet.com

Assistant Sports Editor

Amber Levenhagen
amber.levenhagen@wcinet.com

Reporter
Village of Oregon/City of Stoughton

Kimberly Wethal
kimberly.wethal@wcinet.com

Community Reporter
Verona/Fitchburg


Mackenzie Krumme
mackenzie.krumme@wcinet.com

Community Reporter
Stoughton



Calendar of Events

This week's edition of the Great Dane