Oregon football had 12 players selected to the Badger South All-Conference Team.

Matt Kissling was a first-team linebacker, and Clay Haggerty was a second-team linebacker. Defensive linemen Nate Hall and Gabe Pearson and running back Mason Grender were also second-team honorees.

Donovan Johnson, Al McKarns and Johnny Meyer received honorable mention notice on offense. Brady Gagner, Ryan McCorkle, Corey Moore and Aden Look were honorable-mention defenders.

Oregon volleyball had two all-conference selections. Sara Christenson and Emma Swenson received honorable mention notice.